Fargo South
Basketball Girls C Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game    Away vs. Thief River Falls           
 (Cancelled)
In the Auxiliary Gym
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School         
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  4:15PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School  1:00PM  12:40PM  12:30AM   
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School  2:05PM  1:45PM  11:15PM   
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Gym-Fitness (Back Gym)
 
       
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Wahpeton  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Devils Lake  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Red River  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Gym-Fitness (Back Gym)
 
       
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School         
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School  2:05PM  1:45PM  11:15PM   
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Game    Away vs. Wahpeton           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Shanley  Fargo Davies High School