logo Fargo Davies Fargo Davies

Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
  Season Begins  TBD           
 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Fargo South - Shanley  Scheels Arena - Farmers Union Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Purpur Arena and Gambucci Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Grafton  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  West Fargo Sports Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake Park Board
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  West Fargo High School  Scheels Arena - Main Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Red River  Scheels Arena - Farmers Union Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  3:15PM  Minot  Scheels Arena - Farmers Union Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Scheels Arena - Farmers Union Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks  East Grand Forks Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Moorhead  Scheels Arena - Main Rink
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Grafton  Scheels Arena - Farmers Union Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Fargo North  Scheels Arena - Main Rink
 
     
 
Stick it to Cancer and Metro Rec Invite
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fargo South - Shanley  Scheels Arena - Farmers Union Rink
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Sheyenne High School  Scheels Arena - Farmers Union Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Devils Lake  Scheels Arena - Main Rink
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo Sports Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Eagles Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Play-In at Higher Seed
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Quarterfinals at Higher Seeds
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Purpur Arena and Gambucci Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Purpur Arena and Gambucci Arena