logo Fargo Davies Fargo Davies

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Season Begins  TBD  TBA  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
"Orr"iginals Meet Girls Only
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Moorhead  Johnson Park - Moorhead
 
     
 
Ian Alves Invite
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Moorhead  Bluestem
 
     
 
MSUM Twilight Meet
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck         
 
Anderson/Stavn Invite Girls Only
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Bluestem
 
     
 
Andrew Nelson Invite
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  University of Minnesota
 
     
 
Roy Griak Meet
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Mustang Invite-Shoreview, MN
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
EDC Championships  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bjornson Park Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Iwen Park
 
     
 
AC/DC
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Parkhurst Recreation Area