logo Fargo Davies Fargo Davies

Wrestling: JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-03-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
  Season Begins  4:00PM    Fargo Davies High School
Wrestling Room
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  TBA  Fargo Davies High School
Gym 1
 
     
 
Red & Gold Scrimmage
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Lisbon  Lisbon High School
 
7:30AM    4:30PM 
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Barnesville  Barnesville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Dual  6:00PM  Red River  Fargo Davies High School
Gym 1
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Dennis Flynn Invitational Memorial
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Dual  5:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo Davies High School
Gym 1
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Triangular  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
2:30PM  2:00PM  9:00PM 
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo Davies High School
Gym 1
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  East Region Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Devils Lake High School