logo Fargo South Fargo South

Basketball: Boys 9B Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Horace High School         
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Fargo Davies  Agassiz
WW - Gym 2
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Agassiz
WW - Gym 2
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. West Fargo High School         
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Sheyenne High School  Agassiz
WW - Gym 2
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. Moorhead         
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Red River  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Horace High School  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. Shanley         
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Fargo North  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Central Cass  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1