logo Fargo South Fargo South

Basketball: Boys 9B Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
  Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Heritage Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Fargo Davies  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Shanley  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Sheyenne High School  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Shanley         
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Fargo North  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Wahpeton  Agassiz
WW - Gym 1