Fargo South
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy  Bismarck Legacy High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies           
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Devils Lake  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:45PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. West Fargo High School           
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Devils Lake           
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Red River  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:30PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.           
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  West Fargo Sheyenne High School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Wahpeton  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
         
Possible Play-In Game
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
         
At High Seed
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Fargo Dome         
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Fargo Dome         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Fargo Dome