Fargo South
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy  Fargo Davies High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School  2:00PM  1:40PM     
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  3:15PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School  3:45PM  3:30PM  11:30PM   
(Date & Time Changed from 12-28-18)
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-20-18)
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Wahpeton  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Devils Lake  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City Jr. Sr. High School  11:40AM    7:15PM   
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
 (Date Changed to 02-11-19)
Color Guard
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School  2:20PM  1:50PM  11:30PM   
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Shanley           
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Red River  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
 (Date Changed to 02-14-19)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
 (Date Changed to 02-11-19)
Color Guard
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
 (Date Changed from 02-11-19)
Color Guard
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School  3:50PM    10:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Red River  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:45PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
View at www.ndsportschannel.com as well as on the YouTube app on your smart TV
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Grand Forks Central,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
TBD         
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City Jr. Sr. High School  12:50PM    6:30PM   
Play-In Game
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
TBA         
First Round East Region Tournament High Seed Hosts Bracket: http://www.ndhsaanow.com/brackets/basketball-girls/468/2019-ndhsaa-class-a-east-region-girls-basketball-tournament
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Bracket: http://www.ndhsaanow.com/brackets/basketball-girls/468/2019-ndhsaa-class-a-east-region-girls-basketball-tournament Adult Ticket $10 Student Ticket $5
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
State Qualifiers/Championship Bracket: http://www.ndhsaanow.com/brackets/basketball-girls/468/2019-ndhsaa-class-a-east-region-girls-basketball-tournament Adult Ticket $10 Student Ticket $5
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Bismarck Civic Center