logo Fargo South Fargo South

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
  Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Oak Grove Lutheran  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Red River  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  12:30PM  Devils Lake  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Horace High School         
 
JV2 Game
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Gym-Fitness (Back Gym)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Wahpeton  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City Jr. Sr. High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Horace High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV 2 Game
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School