Fargo South
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy  Fargo Davies High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School  2:00PM  1:40PM     
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  1:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School  3:45PM  3:30PM  11:30PM   
(Date & Time Changed from 12-28-18)
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Gym-Fitness (Back Gym)
 
       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-20-18)
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Wahpeton  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Devils Lake  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City Jr. Sr. High School  11:40AM    7:15PM   
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
 (Date Changed to 02-11-19)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School  2:20PM  1:50PM  11:30PM   
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Shanley           
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Red River  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
 (Date Changed to )
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
 (Date Changed from 01-29-19)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School  3:50PM    10:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Red River  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  4:15PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Fitness (Back Gym)
 
       
 (Cancelled)