logo Fargo South Fargo South

Gymnastics: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
  Season Begins  TBD  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Invitational  5:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  American Gold Gymnastics
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Invitational  5:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Mountain Time
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Invitational  11:00AM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Gymnastics Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Invitational  6:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Three Rivers Gymnastics
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  American Gold Gymnastics
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  American Gold Gymnastics
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Invitational  5:30PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Valley Twister Gymnastics Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  American Gold Gymnastics
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown Gymnastics Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Red River Valley Gymnastics
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  EDC Championships  TBD  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Three Rivers Gymnastics
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Fargo North - South vs. Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School