logo West Fargo High School West Fargo High School

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-03-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School
 
12:30PM  12:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School
 
     
 
Midco JROTC Color Guard
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Fargo Davies  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  2:15PM  Grand Forks Central  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Fargo South  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Red River  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton Senior High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM  10:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Devils Lake  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Sheyenne High School  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Fargo North  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Pep band and Drumline will perform
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School
 
2:15PM  2:00PM  10:30PM 
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Shanley  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School
 
2:15PM  2:00PM  10:30PM 
 
MidCo Sports
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Wahpeton  West Fargo High School
Main Gym- All Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City Jr. Sr. High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM  10:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
  East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
First Round at High Seed
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center
 
     
 
Consolation / Semi-Finals
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center
 
     
 
State Qualifier / Championship