logo Fargo North Fargo North

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Season Begins  TBD           
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Red River  Cushman Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Bismarck Century  Fargo North High School

Stadium Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Red River  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Shanley  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Fargo South  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA