logo Fargo North Fargo North

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Season Begins  TBD           
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Red River  Cushman Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  12:00PM  Bismarck Century  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Red River  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Shanley  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies         
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Fargo South  Fargo North High School
Stadium Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo South High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo South High School
 
     
 
JV Tournament