logo Fargo North Fargo North

Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Crookston  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
4:45PM    9:00PM 
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-05-21)
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Fargo North - South vs. GHO - Grand Forks KnightRiders  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Bismarck  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Fargo North - South vs. Devils Lake  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
JROTC Color Guard
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
7:15AM    4:30PM 
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-05-20)
2PM Central Time
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Fargo North - South vs. Fargo Davies  Scheels Arena - Main Rink
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Stick it to Cancer
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Fargo North - South vs. Minot  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Fargo North - South vs. Williston  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Fargo North - South vs. Warroad  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
State Tournament  7:30PM  Fargo North - South vs. Jamestown  Fargo Coliseum
 
     
 
State Tournament Quarterfinals @ High Seed
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
State Tournament  11:00AM  Fargo North - South vs. TBA  Ralph Engelstad Arena
 
7:00AM    2:00PM 
 
State Tournament Semi-Finals
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
State Tournament  11:00AM  Fargo North - South vs. TBA  Ralph Engelstad Arena
 
7:00AM    2:00PM 
 
State Tournament 3rd Place & Championship