logo Fargo North Fargo North

Spartacas Dance Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Cheer Practice Room
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Fitness
 
     
 
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 9:00AM-6:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Fitness
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Fitness
 
     
 
1/2 the Fitness Center
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Fitness
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    North HS - Gym-Fitness
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Cheer Practice Room
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
    Spartacas Dance 4:00PM-7:00PM    NHS Commons
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Spartacas Dance 8:00AM-6:00PM    NHS Commons more..       
 
Spartacas Invite