logo Fargo North Fargo North

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-15-20)
Must have a wristband to purchase a ticket.
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:15PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo North High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
740 The Fan
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School
 
2:30PM    9:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School
 
1:00PM    9:30PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Red River  Fargo North High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-11-21)
JROTC Unarmed Exhibition Team performance at Half Time
Game  7:15PM  Red River  Fargo North High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-11-21)
JROTC Unarmed Exhibition Team performance at Half Time
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo North High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JROTC Color Guard
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo North High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JROTC Color Guard
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Grand Forks Central High School
 
2:15PM    9:30PM 
 
https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/events/grand-forks-central-high-school-grand-forks-nd/gamce21256f6b
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Fargo South  Fargo North High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
East Region Tournament  2:00PM  Devils Lake  Fargo North High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
EDC Boys Bball Program Play In game
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
At High Seed
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
At High Seed
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
State Tournament  TBD           
 
Bismarck
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
State Tournament  TBD           
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
State Tournament  TBD