logo Fargo North Fargo North

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Season Begins  TBD           
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Grand Forks Central  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Moorhead  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Moorhead  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  West Fargo High School  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  West Fargo High School  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Fargo Davies  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Fargo Davies  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Thompson         
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy  Devils Lake Legion Fields
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. Williston  Devils Lake Legion Fields
 
     
 
Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Mandan  Devils Lake Legion Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Sheyenne High School  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Sheyenne High School  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Red River  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Red River  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tournament  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
CLASS A vs CLASS B Time Field 1 Field 3 Friday, May 14 5:00 HCV @ FN FS @ No Cass 7:00 Cen Cass @ FD Shan @ Kindred Saturday, May 15 12:00 Kindred @ FS FD @ No Cass 2:00 Kindred @ FN Shan @ No Cass 4:00 Hankinson @ Shan FD @ HCV 6:00 Hankinson @ FN FS @ HCV
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Tournament  12:00PM  TBA  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
CLASS A vs CLASS B
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Shanley  Mickelson Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
East Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
State Tournament  TBD           
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
State Tournament  TBD           
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
State Tournament  TBD