Fargo South
Bruinkix Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  Bruinkix 8:00AM-6:00PM    SHS Parking Lot-South Side         
Bruinkix Garage Sale
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
  Bruinkix 12:00PM-4:00PM    SHS Parking Lot-South Side         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Bruinkix 7:00PM-8:00PM    SHS Room C30         
Parent MTG
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Bruinkix 7:00PM-8:00PM    SHS Room C30         
Parent MTG
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
  Bruinkix 7:00PM-8:00PM    SHS Room C30         
Parent MTG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
  Bruinkix     Fargo Davies High School         
Davies Showcase
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Bruinkix     Fargo North High School         
North Invite
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Bruinkix     West Fargo High School         
West Fargo Invite
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Bruinkix 4:00PM    Bismarck High School  4:00PM       
Travel Day
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Bruinkix 10:45AM    Bismarck High School         
Bismarck High Demonette Invite
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Bruinkix 8:00AM    Alerus Center  7:30AM       
State Dance
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Bruinkix     Alerus Center         
State Dance
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Bruinkix 6:00PM-8:30PM    SHS Dance Studio         
Try-Outs
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Bruinkix 6:00PM-8:30PM    SHS Dance Studio         
Try-Outs
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Bruinkix 6:00PM-8:30PM    SHS Dance Studio         
Try-Outs