Fargo South
Volleyball C Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Wahpeton  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies           
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:15PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.           
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Devils Lake  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School         
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Shanley           
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Grand Forks Central,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
Shanley High School