Fargo South
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Wahpeton  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies           
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:45PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Match  10:15AM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.           
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Devils Lake  Fargo South High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheyenne High School  Sheyenne High School         
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Shanley           
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. West Fargo High School  West Fargo High School