Fargo South
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-09-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-26-19)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School  12:45PM  12:30PM  11:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-19)
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Dickinson  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  9:30PM   
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo Davies High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-02-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northern Cass  Mickelson Field         
Fargo North Invite; Field 3
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Kindred  Mickelson Field         
Fargo North Invite; Field 1
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Hillsboro Burros  Mickelson Field         
Fargo North Invite; Field 3
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Moorhead  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
Senior Night
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
EDC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
West Fargo High School 
Valley City State Universtiy         
Top 4 Seeds Host
Friday, May 24, 2019
EDC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
West Fargo High School 
Valley City State University         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
EDC Championships  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
West Fargo High School 
Valley City State Universtiy         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Minot South Hill Complex         
Friday, May 31, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Minot South Hill Complex         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
Minot South Hill Complex