Fargo South
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  6:15PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-09-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-26-19)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School  12:45PM  12:30PM  11:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Sheyenne High School  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Shanley  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Game  6:15PM  Grand Forks Central  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-19)
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Dickinson  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  9:30PM   
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Fargo Davies High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  6:15PM  West Fargo High School  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-02-19)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Fargo North  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Shanley  Shanley High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Moorhead  Fargo South High School
Softball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Grand Forks Central  Anderson Fields         
 (Cancelled)
JV Invite
Game  11:45AM  Away vs. Shanley  Anderson Fields         
 (Cancelled)
JV Invite