Fargo South
Track Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Concordia College  8:30AM    3:00PM   
Concordia Indoor
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Meet  12:30PM  Away vs. TBA  NDSU  10:50AM  10:27AM  5:45PM   
State Indoor
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  NDSU  7:05AM    11:15AM   
JV Meet
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  University of North Dakota  11:25AM  11:00AM  8:15PM   
EDC Indoor
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  University of North Dakota  10:00AM    6:30PM   
JV EDC
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Meet  1:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
NDSU         
Meet  5:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Bruin JV Meet
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Moorhead High School         
 (Cancelled)
MAA Meet
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-19)
Bruin Alumni Meet
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Bruin Alumni Meet
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Meet  12:30PM  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck  7:00AM    10:00PM   
 (Time Changed)
Karlgaard Invite
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Fargo North,
Moorhead,
Shanley 
Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
Quadrangular
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Concordia College  10:20AM  10:00AM  6:00PM   
 (Time Changed)
Shanley Invite
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
JV Meet
Friday, May 3, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  West Fargo High School  11:00AM  10:27AM  6:00PM   
Packer Relays
Monday, May 6, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
Rotary
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Sheyenne High School         
Sheyenne Invite
Friday, May 10, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
Orvik/Radtke Invite; 4:00 Field Events, 5:15 Running Events
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Fargo Davies High School         
Junior Varsity EDC
Friday, May 17, 2019
EDC Championships  2:00PM  Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Travel Day  4:15PM  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck  4:15PM       
Friday, May 24, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck