Fargo South
Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Season Begins  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Concordia College         
Concordia Indoor
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Meet  12:30PM  Away vs. TBA  NDSU         
State Indoor
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  NDSU         
JV Meet
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  University of North Dakota  11:25AM  11:00AM  8:15PM   
EDC Indoor
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Concordia College         
Concordia Indoor
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Meet  1:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBD 
NDSU         
Meet  5:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Bruin JV Invite
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Moorhead High School         
 (Cancelled)
MAA Invite
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-19)
Bruin Alumni Invite
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Bruin Alumni Invite
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Fargo Davies High School  11:45AM    6:15PM   
 (Time & Location Changed)
Sertoma Club Invite
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Concordia College         
 (Cancelled)
TK Relays
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Fargo North,
Moorhead,
Shanley 
Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
South High Quadrangular
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Meet  10:30AM  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck  7:00AM    5:30PM   
Charlie Denton Relays
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Fargo Davies High School         
Davies JV Invite
Friday, May 3, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  West Fargo High School  11:00AM  10:27AM  5:30PM   
Packer Relays
Monday, May 6, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  TBA  Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
Rotary
Friday, May 10, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Cushman Field  12:30PM  12:00PM  9:30PM   
Girls Classic
Friday, May 17, 2019
EDC Championships  2:00PM  Devils Lake,
Fargo Davies,
Fargo North,
Grand Forks Central,
Red River,
Shanley,
Sheyenne High School,
Valley City Jr. Sr.,
Wahpeton,
West Fargo High School 
Fargo South High School
Stadium Field
 
       
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Travel Day  4:15PM  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck  4:15PM       
Friday, May 24, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  MDU Resources Community Bowl-Bismarck